Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angelo Devin

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Devin
"Very friendly"

Chris Dodson

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Dodson
"We have been with Rick Luman for over 35 years and couldn’t be happier with State Farm, Rick, Wesley Frank and staff. They always go above and beyond."

Travis

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis
"I was in an accident and the repairs took over 3 months but State Farm was amazing every step of the way! I could not have asked for more help or assistance as they did a great job! I have always been impressed with Rick and his staff but Wesley was a rock star and I cannot thank him enough! If you are looking for a full service insurance company, look no further than Rick Luman and State Farm!"

Travis Carson

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Carson
"Been a customer for 30 years always great to work with and always honest with me. Thank you for all the help and service over the years!"

Adonia Grant

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adonia Grant
"I have dealt with Rick Luman a lot in my life and it is always a positive experience. It always seems so personal."

Andy Newton

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Newton
"Nicest people in town!"

Joan Mohler

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Mohler
"Rick Luman and staff go out if their way to help their clients. We live all of them. Thank you Rick fir always being there for us. Your the best!"

Linda Cantwell

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Cantwell
"Very nice. Great help."

Diana Kay

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Kay
"One bedroom and safety bars on bath and laundry without driving"

Susan Mcgee

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Mcgee
"My claim was handled quickly and professionally. Thank you so much Wesley G Frank!!"

Larry Wheeler

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Wheeler
"Helpful"

Tina Farmer

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Farmer
"Amazing people work there and are very helpful. Been with them for years. Highly-rated"

Denise Harmon

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Harmon
"Always so ready to help and the folks that work there are so friendly and nice. Keep up the good work. 👍"

Craig Laubenthal

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Laubenthal
"This agency is great. Heidi is a terrific help."

Cassi Ragsdale

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cassi Ragsdale
"We were going through a difficult time when we had to visit. They were kind, understanding, and professional. Answered all of our questions and made the entire process as painless as it could be."

larry mccoy

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by larry mccoy
"Treated me great since I've been a customer!"

Samantha Mcwhorter

February 8, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Samantha Mcwhorter
"Not the most cheapest place, but not the most expensive place either"

Makenzie Wilson

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Makenzie Wilson
"Staff was super friendly and helpful!"

Emily Andrews

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Andrews
"Beth is one of the nicest people I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with. She made everything super easy and what would have been a headache not one at all."

Darlene Lewis

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Lewis
"Absolutely the best insurance company."

Randy Nolan

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Nolan
"Outstanding service"

Michelle Riley

January 15, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Michelle Riley
"Very friendly staff an Rick is knowledgeable in the field"