Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trent “DarthWeezus” Weiser

Trent “DarthWeezus” Weiser

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trent “DarthWeezus” Weiser
"So nice and helpful. Rather deal with them in town than anyone else!"
Profile photo of Janet Ray

Janet Ray

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Ray
"Had my first accident in 30 years ...even tho is was minor damages State Farm showed continuous concern an told me to just relax they would take care of everything! They have made this whole process so quick an hassle free . I definitely recommend State Farm for sure!"
Profile photo of Angelo Devin

Angelo Devin

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Devin
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Chris Dodson

Chris Dodson

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Dodson
"We have been with Rick Luman for over 35 years and couldn’t be happier with State Farm, Rick, Wesley Frank and staff. They always go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Travis

Travis

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis
"I was in an accident and the repairs took over 3 months but State Farm was amazing every step of the way! I could not have asked for more help or assistance as they did a great job! I have always been impressed with Rick and his staff but Wesley was a rock star and I cannot thank him enough! If you are looking for a full service insurance company, look no further than Rick Luman and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Travis Carson

Travis Carson

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Carson
"Been a customer for 30 years always great to work with and always honest with me. Thank you for all the help and service over the years!"
Profile photo of Adonia Grant

Adonia Grant

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adonia Grant
"I have dealt with Rick Luman a lot in my life and it is always a positive experience. It always seems so personal."
Profile photo of Andy Newton

Andy Newton

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Newton
"Nicest people in town!"
Profile photo of Joan Mohler

Joan Mohler

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Mohler
"Rick Luman and staff go out if their way to help their clients. We live all of them. Thank you Rick fir always being there for us. Your the best!"
Profile photo of Linda Cantwell

Linda Cantwell

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Cantwell
"Very nice. Great help."
Profile photo of Diana Kay

Diana Kay

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Kay
"One bedroom and safety bars on bath and laundry without driving"
Profile photo of Susan Mcgee

Susan Mcgee

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Mcgee
"My claim was handled quickly and professionally. Thank you so much Wesley G Frank!!"
Profile photo of Larry Wheeler

Larry Wheeler

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Wheeler
"Helpful"
Profile photo of Tina Farmer

Tina Farmer

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Farmer
"Amazing people work there and are very helpful. Been with them for years. Highly-rated"
Profile photo of Denise Harmon

Denise Harmon

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Harmon
"Always so ready to help and the folks that work there are so friendly and nice. Keep up the good work. 👍"
Profile photo of Craig Laubenthal

Craig Laubenthal

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Laubenthal
"This agency is great. Heidi is a terrific help."
Profile photo of Cassi Ragsdale

Cassi Ragsdale

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cassi Ragsdale
"We were going through a difficult time when we had to visit. They were kind, understanding, and professional. Answered all of our questions and made the entire process as painless as it could be."
Profile photo of larry mccoy

larry mccoy

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by larry mccoy
"Treated me great since I've been a customer!"
Profile photo of Samantha Mcwhorter

Samantha Mcwhorter

February 8, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Samantha Mcwhorter
"Not the most cheapest place, but not the most expensive place either"
Profile photo of Makenzie Wilson

Makenzie Wilson

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Makenzie Wilson
"Staff was super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Emily Andrews

Emily Andrews

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Andrews
"Beth is one of the nicest people I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with. She made everything super easy and what would have been a headache not one at all."
Profile photo of Darlene Lewis

Darlene Lewis

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Lewis
"Absolutely the best insurance company."
Profile photo of Randy Nolan

Randy Nolan

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Nolan
"Outstanding service"
Profile photo of Michelle Riley

Michelle Riley

January 15, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Michelle Riley
"Very friendly staff an Rick is knowledgeable in the field"